Main Page
Customer Service
Email: sales@MyRcMart.com

  Top » Catalog » RC Helicopter » WL Toys » WL-V911-BY » Reviews  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  | 
Product Search
 
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
Categories
 Sales Promotion RC Helicopter   2-4 CH RTF    Align Trex    Nine Eagles    Walkera 4-CH RTF    Walkera 6-CH RTF    Walkera 4-6CH ARF/BNF    RCX    KDS    Skyartec WASP    Silverlit    Great Wall (GW)    WL Toys    HJ Toys    Hubsan  RC Multicopter   Multicopter RTF/ARF  RC Plane   Hubsan    Micro RC Plane    Nine Eagles    Skyartec    Lanyu  RC Car   Happy Cow    WL Toys  Spare Parts   Align Trex    RCX    ESky Heli    Walkera General    Walkera Parts    Nine Eagles    KDS    Skyartec    San Huan    Great Wall (GW)    WL Toys    HJ Toys    Hubsan    E-Flite    ZMR  RC Accessories   3G Flybarless    Aluminium Case    Aluminum Upgrade Parts    Battery    Battery & Balance Charger    Blade & Prop Balancer    Brushless Motor & Parts    Car    ESC & UBEC    FPV (First Person View)    Fuselage & Canopy    Gyro    Helicopter Common Parts    Helicopter Rotor Blades    LED Lighting System    Multicopter    Propeller    Radio / Transmitter    Receiver    Servo    Training Kit  RC Tools   Connector / Cable / Wire    Measurement & Tester    IP / Spy / Micro Camera    Car / Vehicle Camera    Security Camera    Tools & Others    Hardware Tools  Computer Accessories   Flight Simulator    Helicopter Mouse Pad    Networking    USB Card Reader    USB Hub
Information
About Us
Payment Methods
Rebate / Coupon / Review
General FAQ
Support
Video Proof of Working / Testing
Wholesales & Drop Ship
Mail Tracking
Return Policy (RMA)
Latest News
After Purchase Survey
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Reward Point Program FAQ
Site Map
Contact Us
WL V911 2.4G 4-CH RTF Micro Helicotper (Black & Yellow)
[WL-V911-BY]
USD39.99 USD22.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by florian lucian coras Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2012
the heli is strong, so I crashed mine in the apartment may times and nothing breaks...I bought spare..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ronald Udo Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2012
I was looking for a bird that I could fly outside. I got sucked into the hobby with the indoor, 3 ch..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mal Seymour Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2012
Buyer from NZ. Overall a great litttle chopper, very quick, agile and robust. Never flown a chopper ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Maurizio Bellutti Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
I'm sorry, I must apologize since in my review I wrote the V911 can stand winds of 3 to 5 m/sec. I m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Maurizio Bellutti Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Bought one of these. Then one more and then a 3rd one. They fly very well and are fair controllable ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Victor Okhrimenko Date Added: Wednesday 14 March, 2012
Great choice. Fly in the office instead of Smoking. Хieda standing on the bedside table -almost do ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Judy Annette Guardino Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
This micro heli is flimsy I tried it out and was afraid somethng would break I wonder if there is..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Tom Boyle Date Added: Sunday 04 March, 2012
I purchased this heli from another site before RCMart began to carry it, paid more than 2X what they..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James Margotta Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2012
I have to write again about this WL-V911 heli because it continues to amaze me how a company can pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Seth Watlington Date Added: Sunday 29 January, 2012
I bought this heli from here and it is awesome. When I got mine out of the box there was a swashplat..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
WL V911 2.4G 4-CH RTF Micro Helicotper (Black & Yellow)
Click to enlarge

Add to Cart

Currencies
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Sign in
E-mail address:


Password:


(forgotten)


Create an Account
Featured more
RCX BGM4215 120T Gimbal Brushless Motor (Camera @ 600g)
RCX BGM4215 120T Gimbal Brushless Motor (Camera @ 600g)
USD29.99
USD19.99
NEO-6M (Mini GPS / 35x35mm) Ublox/u-blox GPS Module w/ Compass for MWC/APM
NEO-6M (Mini GPS / 35x35mm) Ublox/u-blox GPS Module w/ Compass for MWC/APM
USD22.99
USD17.99
KK 2.1 Flight Controller (With Display)
KK 2.1 Flight Controller (With Display)
USD29.99
USD19.99
NEO-6M Ublox/u-blox GPS Module w/ Compass for MWC/APM
NEO-6M Ublox/u-blox GPS Module w/ Compass for MWC/APM
USD24.99
USD18.99
MWC MultiWii SE v2.5 Flight Controller
MWC MultiWii SE v2.5 Flight Controller
USD39.99
USD16.99
Reviews more
WL V911 2.4G 4-CH RTF Micro Helicotper (Black & Yellow)
I have 5 of these along with spares. The v911 is much better ..
5 of 5 Stars!